Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR

102 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Still working on a good resolution for my knee issues. Very happy that Dr. Westerdahl and staff are on board to help me do this! Thanks so much for all your help and efforts so far! Really appreciate it…..
SAVANNAH C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Westerdahl and his staff were amazing! They listened carefully to all my concerns and took care to explain their process, diagnosis, and treatment plan in a way I understood, while answering all my questions!
GERRY W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience! Very happy with my visit. Great staff.
DONALD D.
Submitted 09/15/22
The team at Sports Health Northwest, Inc. cares about their patients and provides an excellent service.
RUBINA F.
Submitted 09/14/22
I always have excellent experience with Dr and his staff they all are very friendly, kind and helpfull.
HOWARD B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Good results every time I visit.
LINDA T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great professional manner.
JOHN E.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very comfortable interaction, listened to what I said and offered practical solutions. All around positive experience.
RONIN A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Informative, thorough, efficient and friendly. A wonderful overall team experience.
GARY H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr, very experienced
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff really listens to your concerns and does their best to address them.
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor made me feel like he really cared.
KIM W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Informative with clear explanations
CHIHO Y.
Submitted 08/22/22
N
RACHEL J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Thorough, informed, transparent visit.
KELLY S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Doctor Westerdahl was professional and had an empathetic, but a clear, precise demeanor. I was very happy with my visit.
RENE L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very personable. Helpful in explaining what was going on with my arm
DALE B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr WESTERDAHL and his staff have provided everything I need. He is thorough and competent as well as compassionate as a doctor. I went back to him for a torn muscle in addition to my original knee issue
ALMERICK L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very friendly and professional Doctor and staff.
LOUIS V.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very useful / fast / friendly service for travelers to Japan !