Body Composition Testing Available!  Learn more about your body and how to optimize your health, fitness, and achieve your weight loss goals.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Westerdahl is a very caring doctor and he will send you to the right person if you need more help.
TERESA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. David Westerdahl was thorough in his exam and relaying to me imaging reports and treatment options. He is a great communicator and I felt he understood my needs. I would highly recommend Dr.Westerdahl.
MONICA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
So kind!
DEANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Able to ask lots of questions. Very thoroughly and patiently described procedures. Never feel rushed.
FARAHZA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very helpful. Got right on my problem and took care of it. Thank you for getting me a very fast appointment. I hardly even had to wait. I can't wait for my next appointment.
SHAUN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I was greeted kindly, and after I filled out my paperwork, I was quickly brought to a patient room. After some initial questions about my condition, the doctor brought in an ultrasound and was able to point me in the direction of a diagnosis.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very accommodating with scheduling and ortho issues handled extremely well.
VIRGINIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
No wait time, polite staff, knowledgeable and professional MD.
CARINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Listened to my concerns and medical issues. Went through the procedures was very clear about the process and expectations.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
First class
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Covid booster. Smooth.
FRANCISCO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Outstanding at all !
LISA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Awesome!!!!!!!
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Still working on a good resolution for my knee issues. Very happy that Dr. Westerdahl and staff are on board to help me do this! Thanks so much for all your help and efforts so far! Really appreciate it…..
SAVANNAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Westerdahl and his staff were amazing! They listened carefully to all my concerns and took care to explain their process, diagnosis, and treatment plan in a way I understood, while answering all my questions!
GERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience! Very happy with my visit. Great staff.
DONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The team at Sports Health Northwest, Inc. cares about their patients and provides an excellent service.
RUBINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I always have excellent experience with Dr and his staff they all are very friendly, kind and helpfull.
HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Good results every time I visit.