Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very comfortable interaction, listened to what I said and offered practical solutions. All around positive experience.
RONIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Informative, thorough, efficient and friendly. A wonderful overall team experience.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr, very experienced
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff really listens to your concerns and does their best to address them.
JACQUELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor made me feel like he really cared.
KIM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Informative with clear explanations
CHIHO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
N
RACHEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Thorough, informed, transparent visit.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Doctor Westerdahl was professional and had an empathetic, but a clear, precise demeanor. I was very happy with my visit.
RENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very personable. Helpful in explaining what was going on with my arm
DALE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr WESTERDAHL and his staff have provided everything I need. He is thorough and competent as well as compassionate as a doctor. I went back to him for a torn muscle in addition to my original knee issue
ALMERICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very friendly and professional Doctor and staff.
LOUIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very useful / fast / friendly service for travelers to Japan !
KOKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Really kind and careful explanation and attitude
JOANNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very knowledgeable. Will visit again soon.
Elliot C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Westerdahl and his staff are all amazing and so very helpful! The whole staff was easy to communicate with, used my name even though it was different from my legal name, listened to me when others hadn't, and didn't tell me to quit sports (I have had this so many times when I explain my pain to other doctors!). I had a particularly uncomfortable and slightly painful test today at his office, but he was very patient, explained exactly what was going to happen, talked me through what he was doing throughout, and I left knowing exactly what the next steps were going to be. While the test wasn't painless, going to his office definitely is. I highly recommend him and his amazing staff!
CAMILLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent in every respect, to the Doctor, his medical assistant and the receptionist!
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The whole office energy is warm and caring and even though we were there for Covid boosters I know I am coming back for foot issues. Macy was a super star person to interact with at the front desk. The doctor put my anxious partner at ease and she has been singing his praises! Thank you so much!
LIV O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very Knowledgeable and kind and good listener
GERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I could not have had a better experience. Dr zeroed in on my pain. For the first time my pain will go away for the first time in 3 months. Thank you Dr