Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I had been suffering with shoulder pain for months before seeing Dr. Westerdahl. After one visit, I have relief from the pain and have recovered most of the loss of range of motion in my shoulder. Would definitely recommend.
HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personable and helpful doctor, with good results
RICARDO P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Good service
JESSICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Quick to get in, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable
JUDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He listened to what I said, injected both shoulders, and ordered an X-ray. The injections have helped. I liked his manner and friendliness.
CHARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Warm and friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Westerdahl was more than happy to answer all of my many questions.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Thorough, professional, compassionate from the moment you walk in to the time you depart
LORI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff and Dr. Westerdahl are all great! I have total trust and confidence in Dr. Westerdahl with my medical care...bless his heart he sits and listens to me and gives me the time I need to discuss all the things I need to with him.
HUSNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
A great Dr who provides the right treatment for the right ailment.
KAITLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I was able to get everything done in one appointment. X-rays, a cast, and my next follow up appointment.
CURT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very professional and efficient.
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
HOWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very prompt and courteous staff. Dr Westerdahl was very professional and friendly.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very caring Dr. Super professional and knows what he is talking about.
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very informative and caring Dr & staff
VENKATA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very helpful regarding my knee. Easy to talk to.
JANELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
You're in great hands if your with Dr. Westerdahl and staff. They are extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and kind-hearted. I walked in with extreme knee pain and left with immediate relief. Two days later, I have full use of my leg again and am so grateful. Please don't hesitate to see this doctor, he will absolutely help you!
MARIECEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
On time, patient, courteous and provides great advise.
JERRYLYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Doctor Westerdahl was the kind of person the referring doctor had stated he was. He listened to me carefully and helped pinpoint my discussion. Then he came to a solution after trying to verify all the information. The nurse and receptionist were also helpful. Excellent experience!