Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Knowledgeable, but my insurance is what limits what can be done. He is a great Dr. I just have crappy insurance and that is my opinion, not facts. My stuff that needs to be done is a charity case. And as I said this is my opinion, not facts.
MAKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Thanks
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough. Options presented Nice manner
DEEDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff service was exceptional. Very professional and personable. Dr. Westerdahl listened, explained what he was doing and why. Recommend a few options and explained each option and expected timeframe for symptoms to be resolved. I would highly recommend him.
TORU U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Gentleman, kindness and professional!
CHING-MAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very kind and down to earth
BRANDON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Beyond impressed with the time and information given to me. I felt he listened to my concerns, gave honest answers and helped set realistic expectations for my outcomes. I got the impression he is truly a partner in this portion of my health journey. I look forward to planning my next moves with his guidance. Office staff were delightful from phone to in person visit.
DEANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very thoughtful in his answers to my many questions! Very knowledgeable.
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Westeryid do caring as well as his staff. I can’t recommend him highly enough.
NEIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Great Job David, on my Right knee aspiration and instillation of Cortisone, those were the correct key elements that may my night restful and positive....see you this coming Friday for a checkup on progress of R knee. Neil Stoneberg
VICTORIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Was very knowledgeable and talked about what he was doing every step of the way and made me feel comfortable
VLADIMIR Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great doctor, very attentive and thorough
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Knowledgeable and authoritative treatment
CURT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Quick results
RICARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very informative and helpful
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great,great,great!!!!
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Needed to test for covid. Both making an appointment and the process were quick and pain free. Everyone I talked to was courteous and professional.
LIZBETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr addressed all my concerns surrounding my injuries and meds. Then put a plan in place for therapy and medication
CRAIG E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very informative, patient and reassuring without over promising. Waits are short with positive friendly staff. I’m quite picky, but very pleased!
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent