Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experiance, Dr Westerdahl was very professional, personable and easy to talk to.
MARINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Saw Dr. Westerdahl for both a covid test and a few weeks later my booster vaccine. He was kind and informative. Staff was attentive and great. Great experience!
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly, professional. highly recommend this clinic for a Covid test.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone so nice
AMANDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Westerdahl and his staff are always knowledgeable and welcoming. I am very pleased with the care I have gotten at this clinic.
NOAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly, organize and Fast. Excelente
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience getting my COVID-19 booster!
MARTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Westerdahl has treated me for two conditions that have been painful and have restricted my activities. Because of his thorough exam and expertise, I was finally able to get an accurate diagnosis and proper treatment. After just a few PT sessions, I am already 90 percent improved! Thankful that my family doctor referred me to this clinic.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very fast and efficient devices. Everyone I talked to and met were extremely kind and gracious. Beyond appreciated!
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Outstanding by every measure. The doctor greeted us personally. Answer everyone of my questions, and he was personable and professional
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Westerdahl’s office staff were personable and professional. He was attentive to my problem and although pretty minor was focused and asked me how I felt about the treatment plan. I’m a nurse and I work with Physiatrists often. I was impressed.
BRYAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Got our booster shot appointment one week ahead. Got in and out within a half hour including a wait time after shot for any reactions
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I had a percutaneous tenotomy on my elbow. I am going to have the other elbow done soon. The doctor explains everything well and is willing to answer any and all questions. He is also very thorough. His athletic trainer Leah, is also very friendly and professional. She also takes time to answer any and all questions. She is patient and personable. I am grateful to have been referred here.
KRISTINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I went in for a COVID-19 vaccine. It was such a pleasant experience, I have now set up an appointment to make Dr. Westerdahl my new orthopedic doctor! From the staff to the MD himself, I couldn't rave enough about the phenomenal customer service!
ALFREDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly and kind staff. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment.
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very easy to make appointment. Went in for Covid booster shot. Easy, on time and kind.
SCOTT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Was quick and efficient. I really appreciated Dr. Westerdahl taking the time to thoughtfully answer my questions.
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Got my covid booster. Went smoothly. Dr. Westerdahl was real nice and friendly.
HIROSHI H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional Time efficient But expensive
YASUHIKO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I am satisfied