Now offering COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations CLICK HERE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
David N Westerdahl, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Sports Health Northwest, Inc

David N Westerdahl, MD

Sports Medicine Physician & Non-Operative Orthopaedic Specialist located in Portland, OR & Tualatin, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. David N Westerdahl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Westerdahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Quick, easy vaccination site! Doctor was very friendly.
AARON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Clear explanation of the condition and next steps. Thoughtful listening to my concerns
SELEANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great Dr. The treatments he gives me helps me so much!¡!¡ And he got personality and bedside manners to boot
NAPHATSORN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent service
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick and easy! Very professional staff
CARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
He is very knowledgeable about what he is doing.
OLIVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful
TROY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Quick and easy.
ETHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Good at helping to identify issues and how to help reduce the problems
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Pleasant and professional.
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Went in for a Covid test, very professional, nice office
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone is so friendly, no delays.
ROXIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was quick and painless.
ROXANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
He is a very professional and caring person. Always asking me if I have any questions and spends the time with you and you don’t feel rushed. The care I got was the best. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
As a patient of Dr. Westerdahl, and a referring healthcare provider, I have found Dr. Westerdahl to be thorough, caring, and professional. His diagnostic skills are amazing, and follow-up is impeccable. The team at Sports Health PDX is kind, caring, and knowledgeable, which was much appreciated when I recently went through my own injury. I am thankful for this wonderful sports medicine resource for myself, and to refer to, in our local Beaverton area.